Giro di Muscoli, 15 stages in just 16 days...

UK taxpayers: Please donate via Colin's JustGiving Giro di Muscoli page so donations can be Gift Aided to boost them by 25%.

The Giro di Muscoli is a stage tour of 16 days, including one rest day. For details of each stage, select from the drop down menu.

 

Stage Date From- To Distance Climbing (m)
1 Sat 6th June London - Harwich 139 1,106
2 a Sun 7th June Hook of Holland - Utrecht 111  245 
2 b Sun 7th June Utrecht - Arnhem 56 242
3 Mon 8th June Arnhem - Bonn 198  817
4 Tue 9th June Bonn - Mannheim 233  1.128
5 Wed 10th June Mannheim - Ulm 217  2.281 
6 Thu 11th June Ulm - Bregenz 128  861 
7 Fri 12th June Bregenz - Pfunds 162  2.095 
8 Sat 13th June Pfunds - Bormio (Stelvio pass) 100  2.899 
9 Sun 14th June Bormio - Sondrio (Gavia pass) 110  2.279 
10 Mon 15th June Sondrio - Milaan 136  1.285 
11 Tue 16th June Rest day    
12 Wed 17th June Milan - Parma 152  367 
13 Thu 18th June Parma - Bologna 127  325 
14 Fri 19th June Bologna - Cattolica 161  335 
15 Sat 20th June Cattolica - Il Cippo - Cattolica 110  1.842 
16 Sun 21st June Gabbice Monte - Fano 36 674 
      2,176 18,544

 

 

Which are the feature Stages?
Can I ride additional Stages as well as the featured ones?